Iowa-Missouri Conference


1005 Grand Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50265-3583

www.100daysofprayer.org

Statement on "The Church Family" from NAD President Dan Jackson
New Refugee Ministry Video
Many exciting things are happening with the Refugee Ministry in our Conference. We have begun a series of short videos that focus on the work some churches are doing with refugees in their communities. The first video is about the work the Winterset Church and Des Moines Adventist School are doing. The five minute video is posted on www.vimeo.com/imsda and www.youtube.com/imsdaconference.

Please feel free to post a link or embed the video on your church or school’s website. If your church is involved in Refugee Ministry and you would like to have it featured in this video series, please contact Michelle Hansen at mhansen@imsda.org.

 

Sunnydale Adventist Academy Mission Trips

Students from Sunnydale Adventist Academy recently returned from 3 Mission Trips. Check out the SAA Facebook page for details about the Mission Trips


Register Now for 
Camp Meeting 2015

Camp Meeting Registration Form
Camp Meeting Hotels

Does your Church need a New Sign?

Click here for more information about Church Signage.

Homepage Headline Archives

 

facebook.com/imsda

twitter.com/imsda

vimeo.com/imsda

youtube.com/imsdaconference

Conference Videos

Conference Connections

The Communicator

Outlook

Bulletin Inserts


About Us

Employment

Sunset Times

Find a Church/School

2015 Conference Calendar

2015 Sunsets/Offerings

2015 NAD Special Days Calendar


Upcoming Events
Shepherdess Retreat - Mar 28, Sat
ASI Winter Rally - Mar 28, Sat
Board of Education Meeting - Mar 29, Sun
iEngage - MO Young Adult Event - Apr 3, Fri
Easter - Apr 5, Sun
Music Festival - Apr 9, Thu - Elementary Music Festival
Area Coordinators Meeting - Apr 11, Sat - Pathfinder Area Coordinators Meeting
Executive Committee - Apr 12, Sun 10:00 AM
SAA Homeleave - Apr 15, Wed 12:00 PM
NAD Bible Experience - Apr 18, Sat - North Americean Division Bible Experience
Earth Day - Apr 22, Wed
SAA Youth Rally/Academy Days - Apr 24, Fri
Spring Camporee - Apr 30, Thu - Pathfinder Spring Camporee
Union College Graduation - May 10, Sun
Mother's Day - May 10, Sun
Last day of school for SAA - May 13, Wed - Last day of school for Sunnydale Adventist Academy
SAA Graduation Weekend - May 15, Fri - Sunnydale Adventist Academy Graduation Weekend
Last day for 4-day Elementary - May 21, Thu - Last day for 4-day week Elementary Schools
Last day for 5-day Elementary - May 22, Fri - Last day for 5-day week Elementary Schools
Conference Holiday - May 25, Mon
Memorial Day - May 25, Mon
Camp Meeting - Jun 2, Tue
Cub Camp - Jun 7, Sun
Junior I Camp - Jun 14, Sun
Flag Day - Jun 14, Sun
Focus on Marriage - Jun 19, Fri
Junior II Camp - Jun 21, Sun