Iowa-Missouri Conference


1005 Grand Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50265-3583


If you would like DVDs of the classes taught at the Children's Ministries Convention download this form.


Do you want to know how to make this fun Children's Ministries project?
Visit www.facebook.com/imsda.

Let's Move Day - Kansas City
With the Iowa-Missouri and
Central States Conferences
Video produced by the
North American Division

Be inspired as Elder Dean Coridan, President of the Iowa-Missouri Conference, shares the amazing experience that galvanized academy students, church members, and conference officers into an exciting new mission.
Hear about the worldwide impact that local Nepali refugees are having back to their country through cell phones and short-term missions.
 


A Statement of the Seventh-day Adventist Theological Seminar
On The Unique Headship
of Christ in The Church


Check out the video of the Women's Retreat Friday Night program with speaker Cindy Mercer, from the Oklahoma Conference.

Women's Retreat 2014 Friday Night from Michelle Hansen on Vimeo.


Pictures of the Women's Retreat at www.facebook.com/imsda.

Pictures of Let's Move Day Events at www.facebook.com/imsda.

 

 

St. Louis Camp Meeting 2014 - Dan Jackson's Sermon from Michelle Hansen on Vimeo.

2014 St. Louis Area Camp Meeting & Prayer Conference - Elder Dan Jackson's, president of the North American Division, sermon on Sabbath at the Northside Seventh-day Adventist Church.


Does your Church need a New Sign?

Click here for more information about Church Signage.

Homepage Headline Archives

 

facebook.com/imsda

twitter.com/imsda

vimeo.com/imsda

youtube.com/imsdaconference

Conference Videos

Conference Connections

The Communicator

Outlook

Bulletin Inserts


About Us

Employment

Sunset Times

Find a Church/School

2014 Conference Calendar

2014 Sunsets/Offerings

2014 NAD Special Days Calendar


Upcoming Events
Golden Valley Depression Recovery Series - Oct 20, Mon 7:00 PM - Depression, Anxiety and Stress&n...
Bible Prophecy Seminar - KC Central - Oct 24, Fri - The Kansas City Central Seventh-day...
Junior High Bible Camp - Oct 24, Fri
SAA Homeleave - Oct 29, Wed
Pathfinder Area Coordinator Meetings - Nov 1, Sat
Daylight Saving Time - Nov 2, Sun - Fall back
Marriage Retreat - 1st Annual - Nov 7, Fri - IA-MO Conference 1st Annual Marriage...
Veterans Day - Nov 11, Tue
Ministry Training - Nov 23, Sun 10:00 AM - Ministry Leadership Training  ...
SAA Thanksgiving Break - Nov 24, Mon 12:00 PM - Sunnydale Adventist Academy Thanksgiving Break
SAA Homeleave - Nov 24, Mon 12:00 PM
Elementary Thanksgiving Vacation - Nov 26, Wed
Conference Holiday - Nov 27, Thu
Thanksgiving Day - Nov 27, Thu
Conference Holiday - Nov 28, Fri
Sunnydale Adventist Academy Board - Dec 7, Sun 11:00 AM
Executive Committee - Dec 8, Mon 10:00 AM
Executive Committee - Dec 8, Mon 10:00 AM
SAA Drama Home Show - Dec 12, Fri
SAA Music Home Show - Dec 13, Sat
Ministry Training - Dec 14, Sun 10:00 AM - Ministry Leadership Training  ...
SAA Christmas Break - Dec 17, Wed 12:00 PM
SAA Christmas Break - Dec 18, Thu 12:00 PM
Elementary Christmas Vacation - Dec 22, Mon
Christmas Eve - Dec 24, Wed
Conference Holiday - Dec 25, Thu
Christmas Day - Dec 25, Thu