Iowa-Missouri Conference


1005 Grand Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50265-3583


A Statement of the Seventh-day Adventist Theological Seminar

On The Unique Headship
of Christ in The Church


Appeal of the Paper On The Unique Headship of Christ in The Church


Statement From Andrews Seminary in Response to Headship Appeal


The Women's Ordination #WOrdination voted at the 2013 Year-end Meeting referred to in the vote carried last week at the #NADYEM14. If you want to get a better view, and to study the reports done by the Theology of Ordination Committee #TOSC go to http://nadordination.com/.


 

Be inspired as Elder Dean Coridan, President of the Iowa-Missouri Conference, shares the amazing experience that galvanized academy students, church members, and conference officers into an exciting new mission.
Hear about the worldwide impact that local Nepali refugees are having back to their country through cell phones and short-term missions.
 

 


Does your Church need a New Sign?

Click here for more information about Church Signage.

Homepage Headline Archives

 

facebook.com/imsda

twitter.com/imsda

vimeo.com/imsda

youtube.com/imsdaconference

Conference Videos

Conference Connections

The Communicator

Outlook

Bulletin Inserts


About Us

Employment

Sunset Times

Find a Church/School

2014 Conference Calendar

2014 Sunsets/Offerings

2014 NAD Special Days Calendar


Upcoming Events
Ministry Training - Nov 23, Sun 10:00 AM - Ministry Leadership Training  ...
SAA Thanksgiving Break - Nov 24, Mon 12:00 PM - Sunnydale Adventist Academy Thanksgiving Break
Elementary Thanksgiving Vacation - Nov 26, Wed
Conference Holiday - Nov 27, Thu
Thanksgiving Day - Nov 27, Thu
Conference Holiday - Nov 28, Fri
Sunnydale Adventist Academy Board - Dec 7, Sun 11:00 AM
Executive Committee - Dec 8, Mon 10:00 AM
SAA Drama Home Show - Dec 12, Fri
SAA Music Home Show - Dec 13, Sat
Ministry Training - Dec 14, Sun 10:00 AM - Ministry Leadership Training  ...
SAA Christmas Break - Dec 17, Wed 12:00 PM
Elementary Christmas Vacation - Dec 22, Mon
Christmas Eve - Dec 24, Wed
Conference Holiday - Dec 25, Thu
Christmas Day - Dec 25, Thu
New Year's Day - Holiday - Jan 1, Thu
Area Bible Experience - Jan 10, Sat - Area Bible Experiences Missouri - Location...
Pastors' Meetings - Jan 11, Sun - Pastors' Meetings - Des Moines, Iowa
Youth Rally/Academy Days - Jan 16, Fri - Youth Rally/Academy Days
No Elementary School - Jan 19, Mon
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Jan 19, Mon
S.E.E.D.S Church Planting - Jan 23, Fri - Download the Poster Download the Bulletin...
Executive Committee Teleconference - Jan 25, Sun 10:00 AM - Executive Committee Teleconference
Conference Bible Experience - Jan 31, Sat - Conference Bible Experience Location TBD
MO Teachers' In-Service - Feb 9, Mon - MO Teachers' In-Service
SAA Homeleave - Feb 11, Wed 12:00 PM