Iowa-Missouri Conference


1005 Grand Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50265-3583

Adventist Recovery Ministries is offering a free Webinar about the new Breathe-Free 2 Plan to Stop Smoking on Tuesday, October 7, at 8-9 p.m. CT. Check this out If you have used the Five-Day or the Breathe-Free Plan to Stop Smoking, or would like to help people stop smoking.
 https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/869282513


A Statement of the Seventh-day Adventist Theological Seminar
On The Unique Headship
of Christ in The Church


Check out the video of the Women's Retreat Friday Night program with speaker Cindy Mercer, from the Oklahoma Conference.

Women's Retreat 2014 Friday Night from Michelle Hansen on Vimeo.


Pictures of the Women's Retreat at www.facebook.com/imsda.

Pictures of Let's Move Day Events at www.facebook.com/imsda.


Iowa-Missouri

1st Annual Marriage Retreat

November 7-9, 2014 at Camp Heritage
Featured Speakers
Stan and Angie Hardt from Union College

More Information

Register online for an Early Bird Discount


 

 

St. Louis Camp Meeting 2014 - Dan Jackson's Sermon from Michelle Hansen on Vimeo.

2014 St. Louis Area Camp Meeting & Prayer Conference - Elder Dan Jackson's, president of the North American Division, sermon on Sabbath at the Northside Seventh-day Adventist Church.

 


Does your Church need a New Sign?

Click here for more information about Church Signage.

Homepage Headline Archives

 

facebook.com/imsda

twitter.com/imsda

vimeo.com/imsda

youtube.com/imsdaconference

Conference Videos

Conference Connections

The Communicator

Outlook

Bulletin Inserts


About Us

Employment

Sunset Times

Find a Church/School

2014 Conference Calendar

2014 Sunsets/Offerings

2014 NAD Special Days Calendar


Upcoming Events
Sunnydale Adventist Academy Alumni Weekend - Oct 3, Fri
Golden Valley Depression Recovery Series - Oct 6, Mon 7:00 PM - Depression, Anxiety and Stress&n...
Children's Ministry Training - Oct 10, Fri - CHILDREN'S LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE Date...
SAA Fall Festival - Oct 11, Sat
Mid-America Union Girls' Volleyball Tourney - Oct 16, Thu
ASI Rally/Fall Revival - Oct 17, Fri - Join the greater Kansas City Seventh-day...
Executive Committee - Oct 19, Sun 10:00 AM
Junior High Bible Camp - Oct 24, Fri
SAA Homeleave - Oct 29, Wed
Pathfinder Area Coordinator Meetings - Nov 1, Sat
Daylight Saving Time - Nov 2, Sun - Fall back
Marriage Retreat - 1st Annual - Nov 7, Fri - IA-MO Conference 1st Annual Marriage...
Veterans Day - Nov 11, Tue
Ministry Training - Nov 23, Sun 10:00 AM - Ministry Leadership Training  ...
SAA Thanksgiving Break - Nov 24, Mon 12:00 PM - Sunnydale Adventist Academy Thanksgiving Break
SAA Homeleave - Nov 24, Mon 12:00 PM
Elementary Thanksgiving Vacation - Nov 26, Wed
Conference Holiday - Nov 27, Thu
Thanksgiving Day - Nov 27, Thu
Conference Holiday - Nov 28, Fri
Sunnydale Adventist Academy Board - Dec 7, Sun 11:00 AM
Executive Committee - Dec 8, Mon 10:00 AM
Executive Committee - Dec 8, Mon 10:00 AM
SAA Drama Home Show - Dec 12, Fri
SAA Music Home Show - Dec 13, Sat
Ministry Training - Dec 14, Sun 10:00 AM - Ministry Leadership Training  ...
SAA Christmas Break - Dec 17, Wed 12:00 PM